Meet Our Team

Team Rynoh is consistently growing and expanding our network of clients, partners and affiliates! Take a moment to meet and connect with some of our team members and learn more about how they contribute to the success of Rynoh.

Team Rynoh

Jim Weld
General Manager

jim.weld@porch.com

Brad Mulder
Head of Sales

brad.mulder@rynoh.com

PJ Yates
Head of Marketing

pj.yates@rynoh.com

Moiz Ahmed
Head of Engineering

moiz.ahmed@rynoh.com

Lee Swaffield
Executive Account Manager

lee.swaffield@rynoh.com

Alan Shumate
Executive Account Manager

alan.shumate@rynoh.com

Monique Laperrier
Head of Accounting

monique.laperrier@rynoh.com

Corey Bush
Client Support Lead

corey.bush@rynoh.com

Join Our Client Community of 2,600 Users & Counting.

Team Rynoh is consistently growing and expanding our network of clients, partners and affiliates. Take a moment to meet and connect with our team members and learn more about how they contribute to the success of Rynoh

Subscribe to Our Monthly Updates
  • Boost your learning and development through quality content and best practices 
  • Get first-hand updates on the latest happenings and exclusive events 
  • Free educational and training opportunities 
  • Plus, it’s fun! Trivia, giveaways, and more! 

Featured Updates

RynohVerifi Set to Launch January 2024.

New Account Validation Software Feature

Blog

Using Automation to Evolve Your Escrow Accounting From a Fossil to The Future With ALTA Pillar #2

Testimonial Reels

See How Our Clients Use Rynoh to Save Time & Money, & Automate Their Paper Processes.

Request a Demo

Turn Your Production Hours Into
Minutes With Automation.

Rynoh is the industry-leading end-to-end account auditing & reconciliation management platform,
designed by a title agent for title agents. Automate the mundane, ease the audit process,
and close out each month with time to spare.

Automated Escrow Reconciliation | Escheatment | Operation Account Management | Account Verifications